CDBA Home Page


Event Calendar
District 3 Event Calendar
ACBL-wide Regional and Sectional Calendar
calendar image
In order to view some of the events listed below, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer. If you do not already have it, you can download and install it for free by clicking the Acrobat Reader icon below:

Click to download Adobe Acrobat Reader

2017
Tue - Mon March 21 - 27 Unit 115 STAC
Fri - Sun March 31 - April 2 Sectional Latham, NY
Mon - Sun June 5 - 11 Regional Saratoga, NY
Tue - Mon June 12 - 18 Unit 115 STAC
Mon - Sun July 10 - 16 Regional Fairfield, NJ
Fri - Sun August 11 - 13 Sectional Clifton Park, NY
Fri - Sun September 22 - 24 Sectional Latham, NY
Unconfirmed
Mon - Sun October 9 - 15 Regional Danbury, CT
Mon - Sun October 16 - 22 Unit 115 STAC
Fri - Sun November 17 - 19 Sectional Latham, NY
Unconfirmed
Sun December 10 Christmas party, Latham, NY

Times and events are subject to change.
Please check your newsletter or this page as the event approaches to confirm.

Home    Calendar    Newsletter    Clubs    Board of Directors     Constitution     Web Links
ACBL     District 3     Results     My Masterpoints     Masterpoint Races 


shadowknife@yahoo.com